Loving Kiss From A Big Brother

Child and Adolescent Health Service

Services A – Z

 

Princess Margaret Hospital

Diagnostic Imaging

Dr Fiona Bettenay

MBBS (Hons) UWA 1978 FRANZCR 1987
Acting Director, Diagnostic Imaging
Interests- Paediatric Diagnostic Imaging
Breast Imaging
Medico-legal
Fiona.bettenay@health.wa.gov.au


Dr Sven Thonell

MB.ChB., FRANZCR DipRad (Swed)
Acting Deputy Director, Diagnostic Imaging
Particular areas of Interest
Paediatric Diagnostic Imaging
Interventional radiology, Ultrasound
Diagnostic radiography
sven.thonell@health.wa.gov.au


Dr Steve Henderson

MB.BS. (Newcastle/TYNE), FRANZCR
Interests; Paediatric Diagnostic Imaging
Neuro-imaging
Steve.henderson@health.wa.gov.au


Dr Conor Murray

MB, BS, DipCH (PMH), FRANZCR
Interests: Cardiac and Thoracic imaging
Paediatric Diagnostic Imaging
Conor.Murray@health.wa.gov.au


Dr Thai Nguyen MBBS, FRANZCR
Interests; Neuroradiology
Thai.Nguyen@health.wa.gov.au

Dr Peter Shipman MBBS (Hons), DipCD (PMH), FRANZCR
Interests; Neuro, Musculoskeletal, GI imaging, MRI
Peter.Shipman@health.wa.gov.au

Dr Ros Thomson MB, BS, DMRD, FRCR
Sessional Radiologist
Interests: Oncology and Skeletal System
ros.thomson@health.wa.gov.au

Dr Kieren Gara

MB.BS. FRANZCR
Interests; Neuroradiology, Musculoskeletal
Kieren.Gara@health.wa.gov.au


Dr Neil Powers

MB, BS, FRANZCR
Interests: Paediatric Diagnostic Imaging
Interventional radiology
Neil.Powers@health.wa.gov.au  

To Top

 
All contents copyright Government of Western Australia. All rights reserved